Meet the Plutus Awards Team

The Plutus Awards team includes volunteers from throughout the community who are dedicated to producing a meaningful awards season.

Harlan L. Landes

Plutus Foundation

Miranda Marquit

Miranda Marquit Freelancing
Panel Manager

Charlotte Baker

Plutus Foundation, Teens Got Cents
Project Coordinator

Sherrian Crumbley

Plutus Foundation
Program Associate

Athena Lent

Money Smart Latina
Social Media

Jason Butler

My Money Chronicles
Social Media

Sarah Bettencourt

Mother of Marketing
Social Media

Jordon Cox

Sandy Smith

Yes, I Am Cheap

Lance Cothern

Money Manifesto
Volunteer Coordinator

In addition to the executive team, the Plutus Awards would not be possible without the help from many additional volunteers throughout the seasons and at the awards ceremonies.

Shannyn Allan
Cat Alford
Andrea Amir
Eva Baker
Bethany Bayless
Jackie Beck
Gretchen Behnke
Melissa Bondar
Jessica Bufkin
Justin Bufkin
Ellen Cannon
Brynne Conroy
Gerri Detweiler
Tom Drake
Kristen Edens

Corey Fick
Dan Franks
Donna Freedman
Matt Giovanisci
George Grombacher
Michael Hall
Stephanie Halligan
Andy Hill
Cameron Huddleston
Ashley Jacobs
J. Money
Greg Johnson
Holly Johnson
Simi Khabra

Stephanie Kibler
Anthony Kirlew
Brandon Marcott
Pete McPherson
Erin Millard
John Nardini
Eric Nisall
Stefanie O'Connell
Pauline Paquin
Abigail Perry
Julie Rains
Jeff Rose
Eric Rosenberg
J.D. Roth
Joe Saul-Sehy

Michelle Schroeder-Gardner
Jaymee Sison
Jason Steele
Crystal Stemberger
Philip Taylor
Kylie Travers
Chenell Tull
Scott Alan Turner
Jacob Wade
Jim Wang
Katie Ward-Brewer
David Weliver
Roger Whitney

The Plutus Awards Panel

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to browse on this website, you accept the use of cookies for the above purposes. View privacy policy.

Subscribe to the


Excellent Financial Content Delivered to You