Enter Your Project to Qualify for the Plutus Awards

The 14th Annual Plutus Awards Are Here!

The Plutus Awards celebrate excellence in personal finance content, and we want to find the best of the best.

Complete the form below to be considered for this year’s Plutus Awards. Have any questions?

Any independent blogger or internet publisher may enter his or her website, blog, or project for consideration in the 14th Annual Plutus Awards. We will consider all written, audio, or video content pertaining to personal finance. Creators do not need to have their own website.

By entering your content for consideration, you will help the Plutus Awards Panel ensure that entries are categorized correctly and that the final combination of categories best reflects the state of financial media today.
By submitting your email address, you agree to receive occasional but unobtrusive emails from The Plutus Awards and the Plutus Foundation. You can unsubscribe at any time.
Select all categories that apply to your content.
To be considered for a "Best New" category, your content must have started no earlier than January 1, 2022. Provide your start date to be considered.

Let's take a moment to answer your questions.

How are the winners determined and announced?
Submissions, representing all types of financial content published online, including blogs, podcasts, and video series across a number of categories of content, are solicited every year. These submissions come from financial content creators who complete this form, nominations from the public, and supplemental submissions from members of the Plutus Awards Panel.
The Panel reviews the submissions using a rubric to find and select the projects that best exemplify the excellence in content publishing the community has come to expect from award finalists and winners. The Panel votes, and presents a list of finalists in every category. At the annual Plutus Awards ceremony, the winner of each category is announced and prizes are distributed.
Who is eligible to win a Plutus Award?
All independent financial content creators are eligible the be a finalist or a winner in all of the categories. For most categories, a project is no longer eligible after it was a winner in that category in two prior years. For some categories, a project is no longer available after it was a winner in that category in a prior year.
Projects or individuals selected as finalists or winners will be active or current with their publishing, relevant to the category, and exemplary of excellence.
What is the Plutus Awards Panel?
The Plutus Awards Panel is a group of representative financial content creators who apply to serve. These content creators have a vested interest in excellence in content development. Some are new to the community while most have many years of experience publishing financial content.
A new panel convenes every year to review the list of categories and make any suggestions for changes based on what topics or themes have been most prevalent while still maintaining long-term relevance.
Share via:

Follow or subscribe to the

Plutus Awards Podcast

Join us for #plutuschat on Twitter

You must register here to qualify for the giveaway!

Note: There are no currently scheduled PlutusChats.

Subscribe to the


The latest news from the Plutus Awards, Plutus Voices, Impact Summit, and more from the foundation.